Отзывы

6,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,0
Комфорт
5,6
Расположение объекта размещения
6,9
Удобства
5,7
Персонал
7,0
Соотношение цены и качества
6,1

Отзывы

    Marvin
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 мая 2018
    Sheets weren’t in the best state. Saw a couple insects in the room.
    Good location. Had all types of restaurants and store nearby.
    WOJCIECH
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    21 марта 2018

    Noisy and overpriced student's hostel

    Let you know that it is run down student's hostel. Elevator does not work so you will be carrying all your stuff up by stairs. They do not provide towels - even in the private rooms. Shared bathroom is not so clean and incomplete. Traffic noise is a problem during the night. They charged all payment including taxes from my card before my arrival - it shouldn't be like that. For the price they charge in Mexico you can have much better room!
    This hostel is located on the main street, so if this is your priority it is a good choice.
    Adéla
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 января 2018
    I didn't get the room I paid for (with my own bathroom) and at the first day there was no one at the reception to change it but it was the 1st of January. And just one person spoke english.
    The personal was nice they wanted to help with everything.
    Wilton
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    14 июля 2017

    Just a place to sleep, do not expect comfort

    The place hosts mostly workers not travelers and the AC was not good, neither the beds but after a long night partying, it really won't matter :p
    Location was good, staff was friendly and showed concern about our safety and gave us tips and in general the place is very quiet and overall clean. You have to know some spanish :)
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 апреля 2017
    Inexpensive and clean. Good staff
    Vikram Vittal
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    6 апреля 2017
    Dirty (stains) bed covers, no towels in room (until u ask), very bad WiFi, scalding hot water in faucets, no TV, air cooler in which you have to fill water on your own.
    Close to the markets and restaurants.
    traveluso
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 декабря 2016

    Cheap hostel; under construction

    There was barely any water pressure anywhere, the shower heads were really low. Also, during the day, they were rebuilding the first two floors, so it was pretty noisy, but I'm assuming that will end once it is completed.
    The hostel was located in a very popular area of Monterrey's Centro district - it was close to the Metro and only 5 minutes away from the Macroplaza by taxi. You are buzzed in, walk up two flights of stairs, and check in with the manager. Because they're walking on the first two floors, the managers were very accommodating. Make sure you check any emails after you book there! The price was really good for the stay.
    Charles
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    27 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.